Board of Directors

Updated Thursday October 19, 2017 by NKYA Baseball.

Name

Position

E-mail

Phone Number

Tom Payne

President

tpayneii@aol.com

804-357-8197

Jonathan Jesse

Vice President

jessej@m-econtractors.com

804-338-1766

Tony Wilson

Treasurer

tony.wilson918@gmail.com

804-402-8568

Scott Mistr

Secretary

Smistr@swfunk.com

804-514-1786

Vacant

Director of Umpires

 

TBD

Ben Boatwright

Director, Equipment & Field Maintenance

bkboatwright@houriganconstruction.com

804-283-4833

Keith Jones

Babe Ruth Commissioner

bigdog8040@yahoo.com

804-241-6018

Jason Boyd

Majors Commissioner

jason.boyd2031@gmail.com

804-836-4947

Gil Bowman

Minors Commissioner

gilb1125@gmail.com

804-486-0044

Kevin Johnson

Rookies Commissioner

joh84@henrico.us

804-405-1395

Joey McLaughlin JR Rookie Commissioner jjmclaughliniii@newkent-va.us 804-317-1877

Greg Pulling

T-Ball Commissioner

Pgreg@journeyfellowship.org

804-400-4277

Samantha Skrinski

Events Coordinator

samskrinski@yahoo.com

804-239-6209

Vacant

Website Director

 

TBD

Vacant

League Safety Officer

 

TBD

Vacant

Sponsorship Director

 

TBD

Vacant

Tri-Riviers Coordinator

 

TBD

Allisa Sorrell

Team Parent Coordinator

ajsorrell71@gmail.com

804-426-5402

   Vacant           Concession Stand Director  

        TBD