Board of Directors

Updated Tuesday October 16, 2018 by NKYA Baseball.

Name

Position

E-mail

Phone Number

Scott Mistr

President

smistr@swfunk.com

804-514-1786

Jason Boyd

Vice President

jason.boyd2031@gmail.com

804-836-4947

Tony Wilson

Treasurer

tony.wilson918@gmail.com

804-402-8568

Samantha Skrinski

Secretary

samskrinski@yahoo.com

804-239-6209

Vacant

Director of Umpires

 

TBD

Wayne Henry

Director, Equipment & Field Maintenance

rwhenryjr@gmail.com

804-402-5493

Denver Oakley

Babe Ruth Commissioner

Denveroakley@aol.com

804-652-7547

Vacant

Majors Commissioner

 

TBD

Joey McLaughlin

Minors Commissioner

jjmclaughliniii@newkent-va.us

804-317-1877

Mike Hanky

Rookies Commissioner

mhanky1@Icloud.com

804-356-2428

Vacant JR Rookie Commissioner   TBD

Michael Sampery

T-Ball Commissioner

samperym@gmail.com

804-627-1906

Samantha Skrinski

Events Coordinator

samskrinski@yahoo.com

804-239-6209

Claire Henry

Website Director

blackcreekflowers.cb@gmail.com

804-572-1642

Chris Daniel

League Safety Officer

andrewcdaniel2@gmail.com

804-339-9767

Vacant

Sponsorship Director

 

TBD

Michelle Dickerson

Tri-Riviers Coordinator

tricitiesequipmentrental@gmail.com

804-241-6896

Remle Sherman

Team Parent Coordinator

remlesherman@yahoo.com

804-687-2459

Andrea Brandenburger           Concession Stand Director
andrea.brandenburger@yahoo.com

425-299-8970